Delete All Comments
There are two options under this menu - delete the workbook comments or delete the current worksheet comments. In both cases, you will be prompted to confirm the delete operation. The workbook is saved before the comments are deleted, so the comments can be restored by using the Close and Re-Open Workbook tool.
When deleting all the comments in the workbook, only the comments in visible worksheets are deleted.